tte_cash_gaw_social

We have our weekly winner of “Free Cash Friday”at TT&E! Congratulations go out to Arthur Steinruck!

Mr. Steinruck, please contact us at TT&E and come by our facility to receive your cash prize.

Thank you to everyone for scrapping with us and making Free Cash Friday a success! This was our final drawing, giving us a total of 12 awesome customers to celebrate! If you haven’t yet claimed your prize, please be sure to stop by TT&E ASAP to draw your cash amount.

Keep up with us on social media and our blog for more news, events, contests, and scrapping info. Thank you for being our loyal customers!! Stop by to see us soon!

Free Cash Friday Recap:

Date Name Cash Prize
Friday, April 03, 2015 Maria Hernandez $500
Friday, April 10, 2015 Thomas Lester $250
Friday, April 17, 2015 Kyle Folsom $250
Friday, April 24, 2015 Jeffery Maust $250
Friday, May 01, 2015 Claude Earl Alston $1,000
Friday, May 08, 2015 Julian Faulk $250
Friday, May 15, 2015 William Odell Tillman $250
Friday, May 22, 2015 David Fisher $250
Friday, May 29, 2015 Manuel Anthony Corpus
Friday, June 05, 2015 Tommy Willett $500
Friday, June 12, 2015 Willie Morgan $1,000
Friday, June 19, 2015 Arthur Steinbeck